L’EXPÉRIENCE DU DOMAINE PRIVÉ

ÀNI ANGUILLALE DOMAINEL’EXPÉRIENCE DU DOMAINE PRIVÉVIDÉO & PHOTOGRAPHIETARIFS & INCLUSIONS LUXUEUSES


Que vous planifiiez un rassemblement multigénérationnel, la célébration d’un moment important, un mariage, une escapade entre adultes, des vacances bien-être ou une réunion corporative, ÀNI promet l’intimité absolue agrémentée de notre service signature dans un environnement luxueux qui saura satisfaire vos attentes. De nos Chefs Exécutifs, aux personnels d’entretien, aux coordinateurs d’activités pour les enfants jusqu’aux massothérapeutes, votre expérience tout-inclus haut de gamme est entre les mains d’une équipe qui offre un service haut de gamme inégalable.


CLUB POUR ENFANTS


Nos clients juniors s’éclateront chez ÀNI, où le Domaine complet est un Club pour les enfants. Nous avons un gigantesque assortiment de jeux, sports et activités pour les jeunes de tous les âges et un personnel attentionné axé sur la création d’expériences extraordinaires pour les enfants. Du matin au soir, parents et enfants ont une panoplie d’options et d’opportunités de s’amuser, d’explorer et de relaxer.


SÉJOURS PERSONALISÉS


La devise des Domaines privés ÀNI, « exclusivement vôtre » indique qu’il n’y aura que vous sur la propriété lors de votre séjour, mais signifie bien plus. Avoir un seul groupe à la fois permet à nos équipes de créer des expériences complètes spécifiquement pour vous et vos invités. Les menus sont personnalisés et les itinéraires sont agrémentés d’autant de moments de relaxation et détente ou d’action et d’aventure que vous le désirez.


REPAS À LA PLAGE & BARBECUE

Chez ÀNI, l’emphase porte autant sur notre service exemplaire que sur le luxe de nos installations. Le Domaine Privé d’Anguilla compte une équipe complète exceptionnelle qui fera des pieds et des mains pour s’assurer que nos clients vivent l’expérience de leurs vies. Vous aimeriez organiser une soirée cocktail impromptue ou un barbecue à la plage? Nos services de concierge et de valet privé se feront un plaisir de transformer vos idées en réalité. ÀNI dispose de tout le nécessaire pour transporter le confort du Domaine à la plage. Tentes, chaises, parasols jeux, glacières et personnel assigné au service sur la plage.

Profitez de somptueux repas avec le son des vagues comme trame de fond ou d’un barbecue de plage en soirée éclairé par des lanternes et torches tiki.


FORMULE TOUT-INCLUS HAUT DE GAMME

Lorsque vous êtes en vacances chez ÀNI, vous n’aurez jamais à vous inquiéter des factures à payer, de devoir compter les consommations ou vous préoccuper des frais accessoires puisque pratiquement tout est déjà inclus à votre séjour sans frais supplémentaires. La formule tout-inclus haut de gamme de ÀNI est vraiment synonyme de luxe:

• Repas gastronomiques en demi-pension préparés par notre Chef Exécutif, Chef Sweets, selon les préférences et restrictions alimentaires de votre groupe.

• Collations et créations uniques de nos mixologues tous les jours

• Massages et traitements de spa

• Cours de cuisine, leçons de tennis et entraîneur privé offerts sur place par des professionnels

• Activités pour les enfants, service de garde, service de blanchisserie et bien plus


HASANI DERRICK, DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

Hasani est le directeur général du Domaine Privé ÀNI d’Anguilla et œuvre dans le domaine de l’hospitalité depuis plus de 11 ans. Parmi les meilleurs étudiants diplômés de l’institut Starkey en 2012, il a perfectionné l’art de créer une atmosphère luxueuse pour nos clients. Hassani est marié et fier papa de 3 enfants absolument adorables.


GASTRONOMIE AVEC CHEF SWEETS

Un trésor antillais, Chef Kelston “Sweets” Connor a grandi à Anguilla et a débuté sa carrière à l’un des rares hôtels 5 étoiles de l’île. Durant ses 7+ années avec ÀNI, il a poursuivi sa formation notamment à Londres et New York au sein de plusieurs restaurants étoilés par le guide Michelin ainsi qu’à nos 3 autres Domaines ÀNI en Thaïlande, au Sri Lanka et en République Dominicaine.

Les clients apprécient son vaste répertoire de cuisine internationale moderne accompagné des meilleurs produits de la mer et de barbecue antillais.

L’art culinaire est une partie fondamentale de l’expérience « wow» qu’offre ÀNI. Avec un seul groupe à la fois sur la propriété, vous bénéficierez de l’attention absolue de notre Chef Exécutif et son équipe – cliquez plus bas pour découvrir la cuisine de ÀNI.


UN DOMAINE PRIVÉ AVEC UNE ÉQUIPE DE PERSONNEL QUI VOUS EST EXCLUSIVE

Recevoir un seul groupe à la fois signifie que chaque membre de nos équipes apprend à connaître individuellement les membres de votre famille et s’assure ainsi que chacun puisse relaxer, se faire dorloter et vivre les expériences qu’il recherche. Vous serez agréablement surpris lorsqu’on connaîtra exactement la façon dont vous préféré votre Margarita ou lequel de vos enfants à besoin d’encouragement pour se lancer du rocher de Little Bay.

SUIVANT: PHOTOGRAPHIE

THE PRIVATE EXPERIENCE

ÀNI ANGUILLATHE RESORTTHE PRIVATE EXPERIENCEVIDEO & PHOTOGRAPHYRATES & LUXURY INCLUSIONS


Whether you are planning a destination wedding, adult group getaway, multi-generational gathering, milestone celebration, corporate or wellness retreat, ANI offers the privacy, flawless service, and resort amenities you desire. The professional staff at ANI Anguilla take the guesswork out of your group getaway. From our Executive Chef and housekeepers to children’s activity coordinator, our team provides the highest level of personalized service, with thoughtful attention to detail.


KIDS CLUB


With a huge assortment or games, sports, and activities for children of all ages, along with staff focused on creating amazing child experiences, at ÀNI the whole resort is a “Kids Club”. There are plentiful options, day and night, for parents and kids to play together, and with our Anguilla staff as well.


CUSTOM ITINERARIES


The ÀNI Private Resort “it’s all yours” mantra means that you have the place to yourself, but it’s really much more than that. With only one group to which to cater to in residence, our teams can create complete experiences specifically designed with you and your guests in mind. This means custom menus and itineraries with as much relaxation and pampering or action and adventure as you desire.


BEACH BUTLER SERVICE & BBQ

At ÀNI, the emphasis is as much on exemplary service as on the luxury villas themselves. Our full staff villa Anguilla property has an exceptional team that goes above and beyond to ensure guests have the time of their lives. Want to host an impromptu cocktail party or beach BBQ? Your private butler and concierge are more than happy to oblige. We have a truck and trailer and set up tents, chairs, umbrellas, games, toys, coolers and staff for beachside food, fun and relaxation.

Enjoy freshly prepared cuisine by the lapping waves and a BBQ beach dinner lit by tiki torches! Some days, you’ll get to experience the gastronomic delights of the island’s best restaurants. Anguilla is renowned as a real culinary destination. Staying with ÀNI ensures you experience the best of local restaurant offerings and the talents of our own Executive Chef.


LUXURY ALL-INCLUSIVE

When you are on vacation at ÀNI, you will never have to think about incidentals, as nearly everything in your stay is included at no extra cost. Luxury All-Inclusive at ÀNI truly lives up to its name:

  • Gourmet meals (half-board), prepared by Chef Sweets, which cater to your preferences and dietary restrictions
  • All-day snacks and premium cocktails created by our own mixologist
  • Tennis lessons, personal training and cooking classes with our in-house professionals
  • Spa treatments and massages
  • Kid’s games and activities, laundry, and child care service

HASANI DERRICK, GENERAL MANAGER

Hasani is the general manager of ÀNI Anguilla and has been working in hospitality for over 11 years. A top graduate from Starkey Institute in 2012, he has mastered the art of creating an atmosphere of luxury for our guests. He is a husband and a proud father of 3 beautiful children.


GOURMET CUISINE WITH CHEF SWEETS

A Caribbean treasure, Chef Kelston “Sweets” Connor grew up in Anguilla and started his career within a few of the islands 5 star resorts. Over his 7+ years with ÀNI, he trained in London and New York at several Michelin starred restaurants – as well as at our 2 other resorts in Thailand, Sri Lanka and Dominican Republic. Our guests love both his wide range of modern international cuisine along with some amazingly fresh Caribbean seafood and BBQ.

Food is a huge part of the “wow” experience at ÀNI Private Resorts. With a single group in residence, you’ll have the full attention of Executive Chef Sweets and his team – click below to discover the cuisine of ÀNI.


RESORT WITH PRIVATE STAFF ANGUILLA

Catering to only one group at a time means our entire staff gets to know each of your family members individually – and how best to ensure everyone gets the relaxation, pampering, action and adventure that they’d like. You’ll be pleasantly surprised when someone knows exactly how you like your margarita, or which of your kids needs encouragement to venture down Little Bay.

DISCOVER THE FULL STAFF VILLA DIFFERENCE

The luxury of an ÀNI full staff villa is second to none. If you crave the service and amenities of a 5-star resort but want the privacy of a villa, ÀNI delivers on both fronts. Our Anguilla team is wonderfully accommodating and offer not only personal attention and genuine hospitality, but invaluable local knowledge.

The service and level of care offered by our dedicated team means every need is anticipated and every wish fulfilled. You won’t have to lift a finger during your getaway to this private oceanfront paradise. Unburdened by meal planning and prep, housecleaning, or entertaining the little ones, your group is free to indulge in whatever strikes your fancy. Maybe a relaxing soak in a clifftop Jacuzzi, snorkeling nearby reefs, or a private tennis lesson. At ÀNI Anguilla, our private resort staff is here just for you.

NEXT: PHOTOGRAPHY